Meet the Staff

 

"Excellence" Administrators

Mr. Collins

jcollins@kingchavez.org 

(Principal)

Mrs. Lococo

glococo@kingchavez.org 

(Dean of Students)

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Rodriguez

irodriguez1@kingchavez.org 

(Administrative Assistant)

Mrs. Mota

amota@kingchavez.org 

(Administrative Assistant)

Mrs. Rutledge

mrutledge@kingchavez.org 

(Counselor)

 

                        "Excellence" Elementary School Teachers

Ms. Gomez

dgomez@kingchavez.org 

(Kinder)

Mrs. Baker

lpedroza@kingchavez.org 

(1st Grade)

Mrs. Sherlinee

jsherlinee@kingchavez.org 

(2nd Grade)

 

Ms. Habina

hhabina@kingchavez.org 

(3rd Grade)

Ms. Pacheco

tpacheco@kingchavez.org 

(4th Grade)

 

Ms. Delaney

kdelaney@kingchavez.org 

http://msdelaney707.weebly.com/

(5th Grade)

 

 

                        "Excellence" Middle School Teachers

Ms. Torres

ltorres@kingchavez.org 

(6th Grade)

Mr. Hernandez

mhernandez@kingchavez.org 

(6th Grade)

Ms. Bolaños

ebolanos@kingchavez.org 

(7th-8th Grade Math)

Mrs. Mazalewski

cmazalewski@kingchavez.org 

(7th-8th Grade Science)

Mr. Cage

jcage@kingchavez.org 

(7th-8th ELA)

Mr. Herrera

jherrera@kingchavez.org 

(7th-8th History)

 

 

"Excellence" Visual and Performing Arts/Physical Education Teachers

 

 

 

Ms. Chelsey

cbruns@kingchavez.org 

(Kinder-3rd Dance)

Ms. Cullen

bcullen@kingchavez.org

(Kinder-8th P.E.)

 

 

"Excellence" Special Ed. Specialists

 

 

Mrs. Zamora

gzamora@kingchavez.org

(Ed. Specialist)

 

Ms. Tran

ttran@kingchavez.org

(Ed. Specialist)

Alex Solano

asolano@kingchavez.org

(Special Ed. Aide)

 

Cynthia Gonzalez

@kingchavez.org 

(Special Ed. Assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Paul

mpaul@kingchavez.org

(School Psychologist)

 

 
 
"Excellence" Intervention Staff

Mr. Gonzales

dgonzales@kingchavez.org 

(Intervention Coordinator)

Mrs. Walters vwalters@kingchavez.org 

(Intervention Coordinator)

Lupe Castillo

lcastillo@kingchavez.org 

(Intervention Aid)

Mrs. Castro

ccastro@kingchavez.org 

(Intervention Aid)

 
 
 
"Excellence"  Support Staff
 

 

Mrs. Keller

dkeller@kingchavez.org 

(Speech Pathologist)

 

 

Ms. Gonzales

agonzales@kingchavez.org 

(Health Technician)

 

Ms. Dennis

ndennis@kingchavez.org

(Substitute Teacher)

Mr. Gonzalez

vgonzalez@kingchavez.org 

(Librarian

Mr. Cortez

jcortez@kingchavez.org

(Head Securit

Gabriel Mena

gmena@kingchavez.org 

(Lead Custodian

 

Oscar Garcia

ogarcia@kingchavez.org 

(Custodian)

 

Mrs. Rocio

rrodriguez@kingchavez.org

(Instructional Aid)